Saturday, February 21, 2015

Office Bearers of South Andaman Teachers' Branch

The Annual General Body Meeting of the South Andaman Teachers’ Branch of Non-Gazetted Govt. Officers’ Association was held on 14th February, 2015 at the Auditorium of Govt. Model Sr. Sec. School, Port Blair. The meeting elected the following as office bearers for the year 2015.

Vice President         : Shri G.P.Mandal
Secretary               : Shri R Surendran Pillai
Joint Secretaries     : Shri S.L. Vinjit
                               Shri H.B.Choudhury
Treasurer               : Shri Sasi Kumar
Organizing Secretaries :

  • Shri R D Yadav
  • Shri Nagarajan
  • Shri Suban Ali
  • Shri R.Sashi Kumar
  • Shri Bishwanath Mandal
  • Shri Nookaraju Medsi
Office Secretary    : Shri P.Srinivasa Rao 

Besides an Executive Committee with 45 members were also elected in the meeting.

No comments:

Post a Comment